Our Team

A talented, dedicated team

Ivaco Rolling Mills is the industry leader in providing exceptional customer service. Our customers are supported by a dynamic Sales and Technical Service Team committed to satisfying your service, quality and technical needs.

Territory Managers

Keith Campbell
Canada and Export
kcampbell@ivacorm.com
613-675-6672

Paul Kondrat
Michigan
pkondrat@ivacorm.com
810-673-3046

Robert Tulloch
Illinois
rtulloch@ivacorm.com
219-531-5500

Thomas Moraca
Ohio, Pennsylvania
tmoraca@ivacorm.com
440-878-9428

Field Metallurgists

Craig Hagopian
chagopian@ivacorm.com
289-755-3185

Daniel Mallik
dmallik@ivacorm.com
419-845-1035

Lorne MacNeil
lmacneil@ivacorm.com
905-894-2171

Inside Sales

Lynda Duval
lduval@ivacorm.com
613-675-6636

Nicole MacMillan
nmacmillan@ivacorm.com
613-675-6606

Sonia Larocque
slarocque@ivacorm.com
613-675-6625

Typhanie Lirette-Servant
tlirette-servant@ivacorm.com
613-675-6684

 

 

CONTACT US

For more info

If you would like general information or need to talk to an Ivaco Rolling Mills’ team member not listed above, please contact us via phone or our contact form. You’ll find all of our contact information conveniently on our contact page.